Who’s Who

District personal list and major details appears here. Details like designation, contact details, activities of personal are displayed in tabular form.

District Administration

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Shri Santosh Kumar SinghSuperintendent of Policespcdi-up[at]nic[dot]inPolice Line, Chandauli+919454400262
Shri Navneet Singh ChahalDistrict Magistratedmchn[at]nic[dot]inCollectorate, Chanduali+919454417576
Shri Baccha LalAdditional District Magistrateadmfrcd-up[at]nic[dot]inCollectorate, Chandauli+919454417647


Name Designation Email Address Phone
Dr. Abhay Kumar SrivastavaChief Development Officercdocd-up[at]nic[dot]inVikas Bhavan, Chandauli+919454417070